I Love NY… by Gloria

~ Fresh lavender at the Union Square Farmer’s Market~

There are so many things to love about NY. From the amazing restaurants and the high energy to the truly unique mix of cultures and best of all, the unexpected. Yesterday, I was craving some farm fresh fruits and veggies and so I dropped by the Farmer’s market in Union Square. It made my day that right in the middle of my busy afternoon, I could drop into a little haven in the middle of NYC. Check out a few of my finds.

~ Fresh Shiitake Mushrooms~

~ Tulips in all colors~

~ Yummy beets and carrots~

~Potted plants~

2 thoughts on “I Love NY… by Gloria

  1. Great pictures, Spring is in the air in New York!
    I love a good farmers market!
    pictures of the flowers look great, beautiful colors!!

Leave a Reply

