The Little Things… by Gloria

~the perfect springtime gift wrap~

This week has gotten off to a busy (and exhausting) start for me. As much as I am in total need of some serious downtime, I’m definitely looking forward to dinner plans with an old friend later this week and my dear friend’s engagement party. In the mean time, these are just a few things that are keeping me motivated…

~my favorite chilly evening treat- hot cocoa with a shot of peppermint schnapps~

~ sparkly clutch that I currently can’t live without~

~old shoe last display at All Saints in Soho~

One thought on “The Little Things… by Gloria

  1. Great sparkly clutch, perfect for a great night out in the city!!!

    Great display at All Saints… love that store !!!

Leave a Reply

