Oreo Cake Pops… by Gloria

I first tried oreo cake pops last week at my boyfriend’s cousin’s house and they were so delicious I knew I had to find out how to make these little treats. This past weekend, I decided to give these non-bake cake pops a go- and although they are not quite as simple as they seem, the result was a sweet and chewy dessert that did not disappoint. You can have a little fun with them by adding your own twist such as a few colored sprinkles or a drizzle of white chocolate.

One thought on “Oreo Cake Pops… by Gloria

  1. Wow! Gloria, that looks so yummy!!!
    Cant wait to try them out next time I have a party….
    Thanks for the great post..

Leave a Reply

