The Little Things… by Gloria

~window display at Diane Von Furstenburg in meatpacking district~

I’ve had an exhausting week so far and it seems as if there simply have not been enough hours in the day to get it all done.  Although it’s only Wednesday, I’m totally looking forward to some serious R & R this coming weekend. In the meantime, check out a few things making me happy.

~the perfect afternoon pick me up~

~my 2 new friends~

~yummy truffle oil popcorn at the setai~

~ cupcakes from the cupcake crew food truck~

One thought on “The Little Things… by Gloria

  1. Yes, I also have to agree with you, what a busy,week. Love your little things this week.
    I cant wait to check out that window display. It,looks amazing! Also,the treats look like the perfect pick me ups for a long week! Truffle popcorn yummy and always up for a delicious cupcake from the cupcake crew…..
    and I love your new 2 friends, they are truly something beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

