Lago di Como… by Gloria


I’ll admit I’ve been a bit of a slacker lately. The truth is, I have been out trying to enjoy every inch of summer before it’s over! In the mean time, we’ve been busy planning our upcoming trip to Italy. My little cousin is getting married in September and I can’t hardly wait to see my family. The plan is to see family in Milan, spend a few days on Lake Como, and finally head down south to see more family and friends. I’m super excited to be going with my boyfriend since he’s never been and I’m totally looking forward to a much needed vacation. Here’s to weddings, spending time with amazing family and friends, and gaining a few pounds along the way…! If any of you have any recommendations for us while we are in Como, I’d love to know!

Image

One thought on “Lago di Como… by Gloria

  1. Wow! Gloria sounds like a great trip! It’s always nice to go away and relax,see family and have a great time. It will also be nice exploring beautiful italy with someone special!! Have a great trip! 🙂

Leave a Reply

