Thanksgiving… by Gloria

~ my fresh baked pumpkin pie with homemade pie crust- recipes here and here~

This Thanksgiving, I’m most thankful for wonderful friends and family. It’s almost surreal that Thanksgiving is here with the rest of the holidays just right around the corner. This holiday season, I look forward to savoring the smell of fresh baked pie, simmering apple cider, cozy fireplaces and gathering around the table with the people that are most important to me. I hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

