Spiked Apple Cider… by Gloria


In my first post ever (here), I posted about this very recipe- spiked apple cider. So, now that the weather has officially turned super chilly in NY, I thought it fitting to to share with you (once again!) my all time favorite wintertime warmer. This simmering cider fills the air with the most inviting scent and paired with cloves, orange slices, cinnamon, brown sugar and brandy (of course!) it is just the thing for those wintery NY nights. I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

