The Seasons Best…by Gloria

pic17~purple haze + palm trees on our mini tropical escape~

It’s been quite a while since my last post and in typical “end of summer/beginning of fall” fashion, I’ve been keeping busy and taking in as much of the nice weather as possible before the bitter cold is upon us. This year, in lieu of a long vacation, I enjoyed plenty of mini escapes to places I’ve always wanted to go and I must admit, it’s been pretty fun.  I have lots of fun posts lined up in the coming weeks. I hope you enjoy.

pic2~directions to the doctor on fire island~

pic4~beach necessities on fire island: sunscreen, rainbow dress, + magazines~

pic9~ the view of the beach from our hotel in cape may~

pic10~cape may evenings~

pic11~congress hall in cape may~

pic20~tropical escape + evenings on the beach~

pic13~sun and fun~

pic14
pic15pic19~wedding weekend in the catskills for my dear friend, Ray’s wedding~

pic18

Leave a Reply

